Hunting for Happy Hour: The Bambi Rule

The Bambi Rule

The Bambi Rule

I’d love to tell you all about last night’s Hunting for Happy Hour experience but I will leave it at this… the Homemade Bloody Mary was delicious and my dinner date was great company. The rest was middle of the road, at best.

Perhaps its a stellar locale for the late night party crowd. Or maybe people who love $1 Draft Beer of the Month (4-7pm Mon-Fri) will dig this place. But I am neither so Hunting for Happy Hour will have to resume next week when I hope to have a better experience.

This weekend I’m looking forward to a tri-fecta of Cleveland fun which I trust will lead to great photos and short stories to share.

On Monday I’ll be posting Beats, Eats and Unexpected Treats – in the hopes you might come to Public Square next Tuesday for lunch. So check back next Monday, follow my blog, or put your email in that little box labeled ‘Pocket Gail in your Email’ and you’ll get updates delivered right to you.

Until next week – get out and enjoy what your city has to offer!

4 thoughts on “Hunting for Happy Hour: The Bambi Rule

  1. Check out Don’s Lighthouse on Mondays for Cheap Burgers and Great Drinks! xoxo

  2. Have you hit The Flying Fig yet? Haven’t been there for a while, but their Happy Hour burger is unbelievable, and they usually have some yummy drink specials.

    • That sounds like a GREAT suggestion – I’m adding to my list. I’m going to have to get a gym membership to help me with all this yummy eating out!

Comments are closed.