See my CLE on the Food Network

See my CLE on the Food Network

If you’re one of the many who questioned my sanity when I announced I was moving to Cleveland you might want to tune into the Food Network tonight at 10:30 p.m. EST. If you do you’ll catch a new show called $24 in 24 staring Jeff Mauro, who you might remember as the winner of season seven of “The Next Food Network Star.”

Food Network’s new ‘$24 in 24’ series debut focuses on Cleveland; two Summit County restaurants close: Restaurant Row | cleveland.com.

Then scan your on demand channels for last night’s episode of The Great Food Truck Race – because both were filmed in my new hometown. Perhaps you’ll catch a glimpse of a few of the reasons I now call Cleveland home – or you can read all about them here: Why I’m Moving to Cleveland

I invite you to not only (re) discover Cleveland through the eyes of a newcomer – but also through the lens of the Food Network Channel. Then come visit and we’ll go see what we can see and do (and chow on) while you’re here.

