Video: Elizabeth Gilbert on Exploration, Writing, and Saying No

First things first, repeat after me… “Rabbit, Rabbit, Rabbit”

I want to thank Suddenly Jamie for calling my attention to this video. When the link arrived I felt confident my time would be well spent, but 20 minutes felt like too much to set aside last week. Looking back, I’m glad I waited. As inspiring as it would have been then – today it’s perfect!

Today is the 1 month anniversary of when I moved to Cleveland. Ironically, I’m sitting in a coffee shop in New York City as I write – but that’s another story. Today is also the first of the month and I decided a good beginning (besides uttering lucky bunny nonsense) would be to clean out my inbox and catch up on my favorite blogs. Which is how I came to (re) discover the treasure I’m sharing with you.

Don’t have 20 minutes to spare right now? That’s okay. Just let this reminder hang out and wait until you have time to enjoy a great interview with an author I find even more inspiring now than I did 20+ minutes ago.

Elizabeth Gilbert on THE PAUL HOLDENGRABER SHOW – YouTube.

